Week End Wrap Up + the Giveaway

by

Happy Friday, East Sacramento Moms and welcome News 10 viewers! We have just returned this week from a summer break and are back and ready to give away some cool stuff to encourage outdoor fun. All you have to do is comment on this post with the answer to these two questions: 1) What activity or event are you most looking forward to this summer? 2) Which item would you like to win?

Here’s what’s up for grabs: Aquajogger Junior, Peekaru Ozone, Sport-Brella, Sport-Brella Chair.

You can read full descriptions of all of the items HERE. Now for some giveaway rules: open to anyone (East Sacramento or not) and one entry per person, please. Winners will be announced next Friday and entries close next Thursday at 11:59PM.

So, what are you and your families doing this weekend? Pops in the Park, perhaps? A ride on the bike trail? We’d love to hear about them and get your photos and stories afterward! Email us at eastsacmom{at}gmail{dot}com.

We’ll see you there!

12 Responses to “Week End Wrap Up + the Giveaway”

  1. Kristy Says:

    I am looking forward to my road trip that I am taking in the end of July and I would LOVE to win the sport-brella.

    • Chamomile Says:

      bencede çok saçma üzerinde bile zararlı yazıyor ama hala içiyorlar aslında herkez kendine yapıyor saÄŸlıklı yaÅŸamak var erkenden ölmek var içenler iyi dÃnesü¼ŸÃ¼nlÅr ve bırakmayı denesinler

    • http://www.netglobal.tv/ Says:

      you are right about hezbollah not caring about casulties, thats what you expect from a terroist organization. but it seems to us that israel does not care about casulties either.also the reason they are not going in on the ground is because they would rather kill civilians than risk the lives of thier soliders.

  2. Kristen Says:

    Welcome BACK!!
    I am looking forward to camping with the family. We’ve got two trips planned so far this summer. We’ll be exploring someplace new (Hendy Woods) and returning to a place we fell in love with last year (DL Bliss in Tahoe).
    We’d love to win the SportBrella to have for those beach days.

  3. Tami Says:

    welcome back!

    it’s all yoga is having a book event for “Good Enough Is the New Perfect” with on of its authors, Hollee Temple, Saturday night. You’re all invited.

    http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=219941914697065

    Plus I am going to watch the hubs play at Luigi’s tonight.

  4. Heather Says:

    What I love about summers in Sacramento is taking our pooch to the American River to swim and cool off. I would love to win the Peekaru Ozone to keep our little guy (three week old) protected from the sun.

  5. Jenelle Says:

    My son and I made a whole list of things we’re going to do this summer, but I think the one I’m most looking forward to is going to Los Angeles to visit family. Can’t wait to relax on the beach and maybe take the kids to Disneyland. I like that giant Sport Brella- how great would that be at the park or beach? The little Peekaru is pretty neat too!

  6. Veronica Says:

    My two sons and I are looking forward to hitting as many Rivercats games as we can. The umbrella is awesome!

  7. lea Says:

    I always look forward to summer BBQs and swimming. I would like to win the sport-brella or the sport-brella chair.

  8. foodsweatandbeers Says:

    Ah, we’ve got a big bunch of beach and grilling weekends coming up in July, I’d be all ABOUT the sports-brella for the fam and, for just me, the Sports-brella chair!!

  9. Felicia Says:

    What I’m looking forward to most is watching all the “firsts” my first child will experience this summer. First time in a pool, first time to see the ocean and touch the sand and ocean, first parade (4th of July). While I have an olive complexion, my little boy as well as his daddy are extremely fair, which would make the Sport-Brella Chair a perfect layer of protection for them to sit together to experience all these firsts!

  10. Megan Says:

    We are sooo looking forward to Pops in the Park. 🙂 The Peekaru would be awesome to shade our little one!

Leave a Reply

