KCRA 3 on 58 + a GIVEAWAY

by

As I mentioned yesterday, in just a few short minutes I’ll be on KCRA’s morning show (which airs on channel 58) sharing hassle-saving and money-saving items with KCRA viewers. If you’ve stumbled across East Sacramento Mom as a result of the segment, welcome! You can learn a little bit about the contributors by clicking HERE.

So, not only did I get to share some cool items with you, you have the opportunity to WIN them! All you need to do to enter is leave a comment below telling us what product you’d most like to win. If you missed the KCRA feature, you can click HERE to read about each of the products. Make sure to leave an email address so we can contact you if you win. The giveaway will run until midnight on Thursday, February 17th and winners will be announced on Friday, the 18th.

The contest is open to anyone with an U.S. address and please, only one entry per person.

Check back tomorrow for the Week End Wrap Up post, and if you’re doing anything fun this weekend and want to share, be sure to email us at eastsacmom{at}gmail{dot}com. If you need ideas, check out the East Sac Mom calendar page.

We’ll see you there!

Tags: , ,

8 Responses to “KCRA 3 on 58 + a GIVEAWAY”

  1. Kristen Merrill Says:

    Congratulations on the news coverage! I’ve ALWAYS coveted the Sportbrella when I’ve seen it at Costco. I’ve just never coughed up the cash to purchase it bc I didn’t know if it would be effective. Thanks for the review and the chance to win it!

  2. Meghan Says:

    Love the Drink’n’plate! What a great idea. Also love the Sportbrella.

  3. Roseanne Says:

    You are so awesome! I love those snappy little snack-cup thingies!

  4. Candie Abke Says:

    The odd thing is, I rarely watch the morning news, but so glad I did. I stopped in my tracks when I heard your news segment on the many delightful baby things. My daughter is having her third baby boy next month and all the items featured sound wonderful. I would absolutely love to win the sport-brella or the bibs for her. As I said, she is soon to be a mom of three. Both the older boys play sports year round, and this would be a welcome surprise for her. I have to say, the bib’s were the cutest I’ve seen.

  5. Last day to enter the GIVEAWAY! « East Sacramento Mom Says:

    […] a quick reminder that you have until midnight tonight to comment on THIS POST and enter to win one of THESE PRIZES. I know, it’s confusing to have to click on two seperate […]

  6. Heather Says:

    I am diggin’ the Sport-Brella. What a crowd pleaser!
    or the Baby B’Air Infant Flight Vest — for trips to visit the Grands(parents)!

  7. Amy Says:

    Great items! I love the Sport-Brella…so handy!

    Amy // artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  8. Meg Says:

    I barely got in! I’d love the Sport-brella, thanks!

Leave a Reply

